Tags

, , , , , ,

Day one, well minuet one. Get up! Get out of this fucking bed and do something, anything. One roll, one foot on the floor, 10 steps to the bathroom, a washcloth, towel and cold (freezing cold) water. Turn the shower on, just do it! I did, and it was fucking amazing! Morning one, make a change, any change to stop the sickening loop of anxiety and panic. I did it – and in those 3 to 4 minuets of hard nipples, frozen toes, and leg hair that grew 2 inches, I was alive. I was not a loser, bad mother, what if thinker, your not good enough, you suck, you will never do anything, you cant drive, you cant, you cant, you cant, and I will make sure of it – brain of mine was shut the fuck down. It was replaced with euphoria, excitement, thrill, and the feat of I did something really hard and you couldn’t stop me!!!!

Stay tuned………